Opening times at Wordsworth House and Garden

Tuesday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Monday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Monday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Monday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Monday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Monday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Friday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Monday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Visitor welcome centre Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date