Opening times at Duffield Castle

Sunday 27 May

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 May

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 May

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 May

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 May

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 26 January

No opening times available for this date