Opening times at Duffield Castle

Sunday 29 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 28 January

No opening times available for this date