Opening times at Knowles Mill

Monday 16 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 July

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 August

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 September

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 October

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 November

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 December

  • Watermill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date