Opening times at Buckland Abbey

Saturday 23 October

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Tours only from 11am
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:30
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Tours only from 11am
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:30
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:30
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:30
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:30
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:30
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:30
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Tours only from 11am
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:30
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Tours only from 11am
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:30
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Barn Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 December

  • Abbey (ground and middle floors) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Barn 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date