Opening times at Templetown Mausoleum

Thursday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date