Opening times at South Milton Sands

Friday 22 June

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 23 June

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 24 June

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 25 June

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 June

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 June

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 28 June

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 29 June

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 30 June

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 1 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 5 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 6 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 7 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 8 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 12 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 13 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 14 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 15 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 19 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 20 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 21 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 22 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 26 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 27 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 28 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 29 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Monday 30 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Tuesday 31 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Wednesday 1 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 2 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 3 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 4 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 5 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Monday 6 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Tuesday 7 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Wednesday 8 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 9 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 10 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 11 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 12 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Monday 13 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Tuesday 14 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Wednesday 15 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 16 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 17 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 18 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 19 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Monday 20 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Tuesday 21 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Wednesday 22 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 23 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 24 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 25 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 26 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Monday 27 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Tuesday 28 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Wednesday 29 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 30 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 31 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 1 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 2 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Monday 3 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 6 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 7 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 8 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 9 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 13 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 14 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 15 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 16 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 21 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 28 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 5 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 12 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 19 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 26 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Friday 2 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 5 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Friday 9 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Friday 16 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Friday 23 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Friday 30 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Friday 7 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Friday 14 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Friday 21 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date