Opening times at South Milton Sands

Please note

To contact the Beachhouse Cafe directly, call 01548 561144

Sunday 24 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 18:00

Monday 25 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 18:00

Monday 2 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 18:00

Monday 9 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 18:00

Monday 16 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 23 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 27 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 30 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 18:00

Monday 6 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 11 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 18:00

Monday 13 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 18 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 18:00

Monday 20 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 18:00

Monday 27 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 18:00

Monday 4 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 18:00

Monday 11 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 18:00

Monday 18 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 23 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 24 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 18:00

Monday 25 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 30 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 31 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 11:00 - 18:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date