Opening times at South Milton Sands

Important notice -

South Milton Sands car park is open. We have limited spaces, so if the car park is full please come back another time.

Wednesday 2 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date