Opening times at The Crown Bar

Friday 20 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 21 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 22 July

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 23 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 24 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 25 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 26 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 27 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 28 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 29 July

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 30 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 31 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 1 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 2 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 3 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 4 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 5 August

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 6 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 7 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 8 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 9 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 10 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 11 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 12 August

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 13 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 14 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 15 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 16 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 17 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 18 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 19 August

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 20 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 21 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 22 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 23 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 24 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 25 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 26 August

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 27 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 28 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 29 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 30 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 31 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 1 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 2 September

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 3 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 4 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 5 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 6 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 7 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 8 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 9 September

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 10 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 11 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 12 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 13 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 14 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 15 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 16 September

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 17 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 18 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 19 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 21 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 24 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 28 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 1 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 5 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 8 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 12 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 15 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 19 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 22 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 26 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 29 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 2 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 5 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 9 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 12 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 16 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 19 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 23 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 26 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 30 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 3 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 7 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 10 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 14 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 17 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 21 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 24 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 26 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 28 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 31 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date