Opening times at Farnborough Hall

Important notice -

The gardens and Terrace Walk are open on Wednesday and Saturday afternoons. Access on open days will be on a first come first served basis and therefore there may be a queue. The house remains closed.

Please note

The gardens and Terrace Walk are open on Wednesday and Saturday afternoons. The house remains closed. Please note, access on open days will be on a first come first served basis and therefore there may be a queue.

Thursday 5 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 6 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 7 August

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Sunday 8 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 9 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Thursday 12 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 13 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 14 August

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Sunday 15 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 16 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Thursday 19 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 20 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 21 August

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Sunday 22 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 23 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Thursday 26 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 27 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 28 August

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Sunday 29 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 30 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Thursday 2 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 3 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 4 September

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Sunday 5 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 6 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Thursday 9 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 10 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 11 September

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Sunday 12 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 13 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Thursday 16 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 17 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 18 September

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Sunday 19 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 20 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Thursday 23 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Sunday 26 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Farnborough Hall 14:00 - 17:30

Thursday 30 September

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Farnborough Hall Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date