Opening times at Ashdown House

Please note

*House admission by guided tour only, 2:15, 3:15 and 4:15. On busy days, timed tickets will be handed out at the gate on a first come basis. Advance booking not necessary except for large groups who must contact us first to check if they can be accommodated on 01793 762209 (9am-5pm Monday to Friday)

Tuesday 26 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 September

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 30 September

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 7 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 14 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date