Opening times at Great Coxwell Barn

Important notice -

In line with government guidance, our countryside space is open for local visitors to access for walks. We ask all visitors to follow guidance on social distancing to keep everyone safe.

Tuesday 27 July

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 July

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 July

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 July

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 July

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 August

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 September

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Great Coxwell Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date