Opening times at Hardy Monument

Important notice -

Our car park is open. We have limited spaces, so if the car park is full please come back another time. The monument itself remains closed.

Sunday 20 September

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 September

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 September

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 September

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 September

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 September

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 September

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 September

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 September

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 September

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 September

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 October

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 November

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 December

  • Hardy Monument Closed
  • Car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date