Opening times at Kinwarton Dovecote

Important notice -

We’re working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so, however Kinwarton Dovecote is closed.

Sunday 28 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 1 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 2 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 3 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 4 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 5 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 6 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 7 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 8 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 9 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 10 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 11 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 12 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 13 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 14 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 15 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 16 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 17 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 18 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 19 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 20 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 21 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 22 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 23 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 24 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 25 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 26 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 27 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 28 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 29 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 30 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 31 January

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 1 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 2 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 3 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 4 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 5 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 6 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 7 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 8 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 9 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 10 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 11 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 12 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 13 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 14 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 15 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 16 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 17 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 18 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 19 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 20 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 21 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 22 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 23 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 24 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 25 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 26 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 27 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 28 February

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 1 March

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 2 March

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 3 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 March

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 April

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 May

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 June

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 July

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Dovecote 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Dovecote Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date