Opening times at Aberconwy House

Important notice -

We’re working hard to reopen many of our places in Wales where it is safe to do so. However, Aberconwy House will remain closed for now.

Please note

Important notice - The house, tollhouse and shop are now closed. However, other National Trust gardens and parkland remain open for you to enjoy, while observing social distancing measures. Please see individual websites for opening details at this time.

Friday 18 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 19 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 20 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 21 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 22 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 23 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 24 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 25 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 26 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 2 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 9 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 16 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date