Opening times at Lindisfarne Castle

Important notice -

Lindisfarne Castle is now closed for major restoration: the Gertrude Jekyll Garden, the Lime Kilns and the shop remain open. The Castle is scheduled to reopen April 2018.

Monday 29 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 30 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 31 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 1 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 2 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 3 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 4 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 5 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 6 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 7 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 8 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 9 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 10 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 11 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 12 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 13 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 14 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 15 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 16 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 17 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 18 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 19 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 20 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 21 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 22 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 23 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 24 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 25 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 26 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 27 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 28 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 29 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 30 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 1 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 2 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 3 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 4 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 5 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 6 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 7 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 8 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 9 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 10 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 11 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 12 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 13 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 14 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 15 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 16 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 17 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 18 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 19 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 20 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 21 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 22 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 23 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 24 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 25 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 26 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 27 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 28 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 29 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 30 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 31 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 1 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 2 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 3 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 4 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 5 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 6 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 7 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 8 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 9 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 10 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 11 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 12 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 13 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 14 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 15 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 16 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 17 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 18 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 19 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 20 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 21 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 22 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 23 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 24 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 25 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 26 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 27 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 28 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 29 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 30 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 31 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 1 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 2 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 3 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 4 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 5 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 6 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 7 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 8 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 9 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 10 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 11 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 12 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 13 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 14 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 15 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 16 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 17 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 18 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 19 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 20 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 21 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 22 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 23 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 24 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 25 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 26 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 27 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 28 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 29 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 30 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 1 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 2 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 3 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 4 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 5 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 6 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 7 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 8 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 9 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 10 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 11 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 12 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 13 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 14 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 15 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 16 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 17 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 18 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 19 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 20 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 21 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 22 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 23 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 24 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 25 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 26 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 27 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 28 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 29 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 30 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 31 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 1 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 2 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 3 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 4 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 5 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 6 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 7 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 8 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 9 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 10 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 11 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 12 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 13 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 14 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 15 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 16 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 17 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 18 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 19 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 20 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 21 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 22 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 23 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 24 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 25 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 26 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 27 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 28 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 29 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 30 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 1 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 2 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 3 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 4 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 5 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 6 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 7 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 8 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 9 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 10 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 11 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 12 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 13 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 14 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 15 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 16 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 17 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 18 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 19 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 20 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 21 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 22 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 23 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 24 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 25 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 26 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 27 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 28 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 29 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 30 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 31 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 28 January

No opening times available for this date