Opening times at Lindisfarne Castle

Important notice -

Lindisfarne Castle and shop are currently closed. In line with government guidance, our countryside space is open for local visitors to access for walks. We ask all visitors to follow guidance on social distancing to keep everyone safe.

Monday 8 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 9 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 10 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 11 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 12 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 13 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 14 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 15 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 16 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 17 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 18 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 19 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 20 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 21 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 22 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 23 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 24 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 25 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 26 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 27 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 28 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 29 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 30 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 31 March

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 1 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 2 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 3 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 4 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 5 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 6 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 7 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 8 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 9 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 10 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 11 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 12 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 13 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 14 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 15 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 16 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 17 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 18 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 19 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 20 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 21 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 22 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 23 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 24 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 25 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 26 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 27 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 28 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 29 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 30 April

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 1 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 2 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 3 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 4 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 5 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 6 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 7 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 8 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 9 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 10 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 11 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 12 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 13 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 14 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 15 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 16 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 17 May

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 18 May

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 19 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 20 May

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 21 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 22 May

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 23 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 24 May

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 25 May

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 26 May

  • Castle 10:00 - 12:30
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 27 May

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 28 May

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 29 May

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 30 May

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 31 May

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 1 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 2 June

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 3 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 4 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 5 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 6 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 7 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 8 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 9 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 10 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Closed

Friday 11 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 12 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 13 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 14 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 15 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 16 June

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 17 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 18 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 19 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 20 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 21 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 22 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 23 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 24 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 12:30
  • Garden Closed

Friday 25 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 26 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 27 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 28 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 29 June

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 30 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 1 July

  • Castle 11:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 2 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 3 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 4 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 5 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 6 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 7 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 8 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 9 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 10 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 11 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 12 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 13 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 14 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 15 July

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 16 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 17 July

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 18 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 19 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 20 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 21 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 22 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 23 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 24 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 25 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Closed

Monday 26 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 27 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 28 July

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:30
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 29 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 30 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 31 July

  • Castle 11:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 1 August

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 2 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 3 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 4 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 5 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 6 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 7 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 12:30
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 8 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 9 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 12 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden Closed

Friday 13 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 14 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 15 August

  • Castle 11:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 16 August

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 19 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 20 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 21 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 22 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 23 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 26 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 27 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 28 August

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 29 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 30 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 2 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 3 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 4 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 5 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 6 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 9 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Closed

Friday 10 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 11 September

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 12 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 13 September

  • Castle 11:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 16 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 17 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 18 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 19 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 20 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 12:30
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 12:30
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 12:30
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:30
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 12:30
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date