Opening times at Lindisfarne Castle

Important notice -

Visitors need to book in advance. Tickets are released on Fridays for the following week. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking. You can visit the garden and shop without booking.

Please note

You'll need to book your visit. Go to What's on for more information. Last entry is one hour before closing.

Wednesday 16 June

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 17 June

  • Castle 11:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 18 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 19 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 20 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 21 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 22 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 23 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 24 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 12:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 25 June

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 26 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 27 June

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 28 June

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 29 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 30 June

  • Castle 11:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 1 July

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 2 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 3 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 4 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 5 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 6 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 7 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 8 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 9 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 10 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 11 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 12 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 13 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 14 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 15 July

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 16 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 17 July

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 18 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 19 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 20 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 21 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 22 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 23 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 24 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 25 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 26 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 27 July

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 28 July

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:30
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 29 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 30 July

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 31 July

  • Castle 11:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 1 August

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 2 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 3 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 4 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 5 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 6 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 7 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 12:30
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 8 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 9 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 10 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 11 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 12 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 13 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 14 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 15 August

  • Castle 11:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 16 August

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 17 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 18 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 19 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 20 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 21 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 22 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 23 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 24 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 25 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 26 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 27 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 28 August

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 29 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 30 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 31 August

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 1 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 2 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 3 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 4 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 5 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 6 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 7 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 8 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 9 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 10 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 11 September

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 12 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 13 September

  • Castle 11:30 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 14 September

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 15 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 16 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 17 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 18 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 19 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 20 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 12:30
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 21 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 22 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 23 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 24 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 25 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 26 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 27 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 28 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 29 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 30 September

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 1 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 2 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 3 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 4 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 5 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 12:30
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 6 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 12:30
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 7 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 8 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 9 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 10 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 11 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 12 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:30
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 13 October

  • Castle 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 14 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 15 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 16 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 17 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 18 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 19 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 12:30
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 20 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 21 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:30
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 22 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 23 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 24 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 25 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 26 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 27 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 28 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 29 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 30 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 31 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 1 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 2 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 3 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 4 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 5 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 6 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 7 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 8 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 9 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 10 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 11 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 12 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 13 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 14 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 15 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 16 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 17 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 18 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 19 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 20 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 21 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 22 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 23 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 24 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 25 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 26 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 27 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 28 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 29 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 30 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 1 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 2 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 3 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 4 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 5 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 6 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 7 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 8 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 9 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 10 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 11 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 12 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 13 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 14 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 15 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 16 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 17 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 18 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 19 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 20 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 21 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 22 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 23 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 24 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 25 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 26 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 27 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 28 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 29 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 30 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 31 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date