Opening times at Loughwood Meeting House

Wednesday 17 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date