Opening times at Loughwood Meeting House

Monday 20 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 November

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 December

  • Meeting house 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date