Opening times at The Beatles' Childhood Homes

Please note

Admission by guided tour only. Times and pick-up locations vary. Please see homepage for a link to the online booking system or call for details and tickets.

Monday 27 March

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 28 March

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 29 March

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 30 March

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 31 March

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 1 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 2 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 3 April

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 4 April

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 5 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 6 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 7 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 8 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 9 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 10 April

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 11 April

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 12 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 13 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 14 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 15 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 16 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 17 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 18 April

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 19 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 20 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 21 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 22 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 23 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 24 April

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 25 April

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 26 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 27 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 28 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 29 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 30 April

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 1 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 2 May

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 3 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 4 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 5 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 6 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 7 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 8 May

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 9 May

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 10 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 11 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 12 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 13 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 14 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 15 May

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 16 May

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 17 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 18 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 19 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 20 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 21 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 22 May

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 23 May

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 24 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 25 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 26 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 27 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 28 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 29 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 30 May

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 31 May

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 1 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 2 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 3 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 4 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 5 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 6 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 7 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 8 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 9 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 10 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 11 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 12 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 13 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 14 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 15 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 16 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 17 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 18 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 19 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 20 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 21 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 22 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 23 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 24 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 25 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 26 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 27 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 28 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 29 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 30 June

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 1 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 2 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 3 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 4 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 5 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 6 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 7 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 8 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 9 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 10 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 11 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 12 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 13 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 14 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 15 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 16 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 17 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 18 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 19 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 20 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 21 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 22 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 23 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 24 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 25 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 26 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 27 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 28 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 29 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 30 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 31 July

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 1 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 2 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 3 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 4 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 5 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 6 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 7 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 8 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 9 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 10 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 11 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 12 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 13 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 14 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 15 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 16 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 17 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 18 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 19 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 20 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 21 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 22 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 23 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 24 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 25 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 26 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 27 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 28 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 29 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 30 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 31 August

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 1 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 2 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 3 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 4 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 5 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 6 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 7 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 8 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 9 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 10 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 11 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 12 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 13 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 14 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 15 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 16 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 17 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 18 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 19 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 20 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 21 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 22 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 23 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 24 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 25 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 26 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 27 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 28 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 29 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 30 September

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 1 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 2 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 3 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 4 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 5 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 6 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 7 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 8 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 9 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 10 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 11 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 12 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 13 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 14 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 15 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 16 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 17 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 18 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 19 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 20 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 21 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 22 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 23 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Tuesday 24 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Wednesday 25 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 26 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 27 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 28 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 29 October

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 30 October

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 2 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 3 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 4 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 5 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 6 November

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 9 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 10 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 11 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 12 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 13 November

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 16 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 17 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 18 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 19 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 20 November

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Thursday 23 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Friday 24 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Saturday 25 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Sunday 26 November

  • Houses Tours only times vary

Monday 27 November

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Houses Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Houses Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Houses Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Houses Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Houses Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Houses Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Houses Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Houses Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Houses Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Houses Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 26 January

No opening times available for this date