Opening times at The Beatles' Childhood Homes

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However, The Beatles Childhood Homes are closed.

Please note

Opening arrangements for the Beatles' Childhood Homes will be changing in 2021. We'll update with more information shortly.

Monday 1 March

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 2 March

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 3 March

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 4 March

  • Houses Closed

Friday 5 March

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 6 March

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 7 March

  • Houses Closed

Monday 8 March

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 9 March

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 10 March

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 11 March

  • Houses Closed

Friday 12 March

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 13 March

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 14 March

  • Houses Closed

Monday 15 March

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 16 March

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 17 March

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 18 March

  • Houses Closed

Friday 19 March

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 20 March

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 21 March

  • Houses Closed

Monday 22 March

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 23 March

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 24 March

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 25 March

  • Houses Closed

Friday 26 March

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 27 March

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 28 March

  • Houses Closed

Monday 29 March

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 30 March

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 31 March

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 1 April

  • Houses Closed

Friday 2 April

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 3 April

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 4 April

  • Houses Closed

Monday 5 April

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 6 April

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 7 April

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 8 April

  • Houses Closed

Friday 9 April

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 10 April

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 11 April

  • Houses Closed

Monday 12 April

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 13 April

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 14 April

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 15 April

  • Houses Closed

Friday 16 April

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 17 April

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 18 April

  • Houses Closed

Monday 19 April

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 20 April

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 21 April

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 22 April

  • Houses Closed

Friday 23 April

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 24 April

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 25 April

  • Houses Closed

Monday 26 April

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 27 April

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 28 April

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 29 April

  • Houses Closed

Friday 30 April

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 1 May

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 2 May

  • Houses Closed

Monday 3 May

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 4 May

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 5 May

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 6 May

  • Houses Closed

Friday 7 May

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 8 May

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 9 May

  • Houses Closed

Monday 10 May

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 11 May

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 12 May

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 13 May

  • Houses Closed

Friday 14 May

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 15 May

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 16 May

  • Houses Closed

Monday 17 May

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 18 May

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 19 May

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 20 May

  • Houses Closed

Friday 21 May

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 22 May

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 23 May

  • Houses Closed

Monday 24 May

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 25 May

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 26 May

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 27 May

  • Houses Closed

Friday 28 May

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 29 May

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 30 May

  • Houses Closed

Monday 31 May

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 1 June

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 2 June

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 3 June

  • Houses Closed

Friday 4 June

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 5 June

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 6 June

  • Houses Closed

Monday 7 June

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 8 June

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 9 June

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 10 June

  • Houses Closed

Friday 11 June

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 12 June

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 13 June

  • Houses Closed

Monday 14 June

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 15 June

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 16 June

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 17 June

  • Houses Closed

Friday 18 June

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 19 June

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 20 June

  • Houses Closed

Monday 21 June

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 22 June

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 23 June

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 24 June

  • Houses Closed

Friday 25 June

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 26 June

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 27 June

  • Houses Closed

Monday 28 June

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 29 June

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 30 June

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 1 July

  • Houses Closed

Friday 2 July

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 3 July

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 4 July

  • Houses Closed

Monday 5 July

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 6 July

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 7 July

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 8 July

  • Houses Closed

Friday 9 July

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 10 July

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 11 July

  • Houses Closed

Monday 12 July

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 13 July

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 14 July

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 15 July

  • Houses Closed

Friday 16 July

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 17 July

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 18 July

  • Houses Closed

Monday 19 July

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 20 July

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 21 July

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 22 July

  • Houses Closed

Friday 23 July

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 24 July

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 25 July

  • Houses Closed

Monday 26 July

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 27 July

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 28 July

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 29 July

  • Houses Closed

Friday 30 July

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 31 July

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 1 August

  • Houses Closed

Monday 2 August

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 3 August

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 4 August

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 5 August

  • Houses Closed

Friday 6 August

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 7 August

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 8 August

  • Houses Closed

Monday 9 August

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 12 August

  • Houses Closed

Friday 13 August

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 14 August

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 15 August

  • Houses Closed

Monday 16 August

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 19 August

  • Houses Closed

Friday 20 August

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 21 August

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 22 August

  • Houses Closed

Monday 23 August

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 26 August

  • Houses Closed

Friday 27 August

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 28 August

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 29 August

  • Houses Closed

Monday 30 August

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 2 September

  • Houses Closed

Friday 3 September

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 4 September

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 5 September

  • Houses Closed

Monday 6 September

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 9 September

  • Houses Closed

Friday 10 September

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 11 September

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 12 September

  • Houses Closed

Monday 13 September

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 16 September

  • Houses Closed

Friday 17 September

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 18 September

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 19 September

  • Houses Closed

Monday 20 September

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Houses Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Houses Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Houses Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Houses Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Houses Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Houses Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Houses Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Houses Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Houses Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Houses Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Houses Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Houses Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Houses Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Houses Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Houses Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Houses Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Houses Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Houses Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Houses Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Houses Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Houses Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Houses Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Houses Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Houses Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Houses Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Houses Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Houses Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Houses Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Houses Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Houses Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Houses Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Houses Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Houses Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Houses Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Houses Closed