Opening times at Bembridge Windmill

Please note

Closes dusk if earlier. Conducted school groups and special visits March to end October (telephone or email to book)

Sunday 25 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date