Opening times at Bembridge Windmill

Please note

Closes dusk if earlier. Conducted school groups and special visits March to end October (telephone or email to book).

Saturday 25 February

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 26 February

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 27 February

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 28 February

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 1 March

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 2 March

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 3 March

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 4 March

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 5 March

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 6 March

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 7 March

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 8 March

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 9 March

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 10 March

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 11 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 12 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 13 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 16 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 17 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 18 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 19 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 20 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 23 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 24 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 25 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 26 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 27 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 30 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 31 March

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 8 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 15 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 April

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 1 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 4 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 5 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 6 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 7 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 8 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 11 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 12 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 13 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 14 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 15 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 18 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 19 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 20 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 21 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 26 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 May

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 8 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 9 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 10 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 12 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 15 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 16 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 17 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 19 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 22 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 23 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 24 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 June

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 8 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 15 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 July

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 4 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 5 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 1 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 8 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 15 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Windmill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date