Opening times at Souter Lighthouse and The Leas

Important notice -

Our car parks are open. We have limited spaces, so if they are full please come back another time. Please follow government guidance on travel. Souter's toilets and cafe (takeaway only) are open. The lighthouse will remain closed until further notice

Tuesday 20 April

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 April

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 April

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 April

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 April

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 April

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 April

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 April

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 April

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 April

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 April

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 May

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 May

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 June

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 July

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 August

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date