Opening times at Souter Lighthouse and The Leas

Monday 25 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Lighthouse 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Lighthouse Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date