Opening times at Staunton Harold Church

Please note

Services are normally held Easter to December, second and fourth Sundays.

Monday 27 February

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 28 February

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 1 March

  • Church Closed

Thursday 2 March

  • Church Closed

Friday 3 March

  • Church Closed

Saturday 4 March

  • Church Closed

Sunday 5 March

  • Church Closed

Monday 6 March

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 7 March

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 8 March

  • Church Closed

Thursday 9 March

  • Church Closed

Friday 10 March

  • Church Closed

Saturday 11 March

  • Church Closed

Sunday 12 March

  • Church Closed

Monday 13 March

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 14 March

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 15 March

  • Church Closed

Thursday 16 March

  • Church Closed

Friday 17 March

  • Church Closed

Saturday 18 March

  • Church Closed

Sunday 19 March

  • Church Closed

Monday 20 March

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 21 March

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 22 March

  • Church Closed

Thursday 23 March

  • Church Closed

Friday 24 March

  • Church Closed

Saturday 25 March

  • Church Closed

Sunday 26 March

  • Church Closed

Monday 27 March

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 28 March

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 29 March

  • Church Closed

Thursday 30 March

  • Church Closed

Friday 31 March

  • Church Closed

Saturday 1 April

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 2 April

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 3 April

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 4 April

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 5 April

  • Church Closed

Thursday 6 April

  • Church Closed

Friday 7 April

  • Church Closed

Saturday 8 April

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 9 April

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 10 April

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 11 April

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 12 April

  • Church Closed

Thursday 13 April

  • Church Closed

Friday 14 April

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 15 April

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 16 April

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 17 April

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 18 April

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 19 April

  • Church Closed

Thursday 20 April

  • Church Closed

Friday 21 April

  • Church Closed

Saturday 22 April

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 23 April

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 24 April

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 25 April

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 26 April

  • Church Closed

Thursday 27 April

  • Church Closed

Friday 28 April

  • Church Closed

Saturday 29 April

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 30 April

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 1 May

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 2 May

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 3 May

  • Church Closed

Thursday 4 May

  • Church Closed

Friday 5 May

  • Church Closed

Saturday 6 May

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 7 May

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 8 May

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 9 May

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 10 May

  • Church Closed

Thursday 11 May

  • Church Closed

Friday 12 May

  • Church Closed

Saturday 13 May

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 14 May

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 15 May

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 16 May

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 17 May

  • Church Closed

Thursday 18 May

  • Church Closed

Friday 19 May

  • Church Closed

Saturday 20 May

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 21 May

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 22 May

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 23 May

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 24 May

  • Church Closed

Thursday 25 May

  • Church Closed

Friday 26 May

  • Church Closed

Saturday 27 May

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 28 May

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 29 May

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 30 May

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 31 May

  • Church Closed

Thursday 1 June

  • Church Closed

Friday 2 June

  • Church Closed

Saturday 3 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 4 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 5 June

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 6 June

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 7 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Thursday 8 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 9 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 10 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 11 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 12 June

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 13 June

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 14 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Thursday 15 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 16 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 17 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 18 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 19 June

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 20 June

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 21 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Thursday 22 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 23 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 24 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 25 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 26 June

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 27 June

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 28 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Thursday 29 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 30 June

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 1 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 2 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 3 July

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 4 July

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 5 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Thursday 6 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 7 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 8 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 9 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 10 July

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 11 July

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 12 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Thursday 13 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 14 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 15 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 16 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 17 July

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 18 July

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 19 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Thursday 20 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 21 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 22 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 23 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 24 July

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 25 July

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 26 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Thursday 27 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 28 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 29 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 30 July

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 31 July

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 1 August

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 2 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Thursday 3 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 4 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 5 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 6 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 7 August

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 8 August

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 9 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Thursday 10 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 11 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 12 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 13 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 14 August

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 15 August

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 16 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Thursday 17 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 18 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 19 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 20 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 21 August

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 22 August

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 23 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Thursday 24 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 25 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 26 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 27 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 28 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 29 August

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 30 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Thursday 31 August

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 1 September

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Saturday 2 September

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 3 September

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 4 September

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 5 September

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 6 September

  • Church Closed

Thursday 7 September

  • Church Closed

Friday 8 September

  • Church Closed

Saturday 9 September

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 10 September

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 11 September

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 12 September

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 13 September

  • Church Closed

Thursday 14 September

  • Church Closed

Friday 15 September

  • Church Closed

Saturday 16 September

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 17 September

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 18 September

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 19 September

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 20 September

  • Church Closed

Thursday 21 September

  • Church Closed

Friday 22 September

  • Church Closed

Saturday 23 September

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 24 September

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 25 September

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 26 September

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 27 September

  • Church Closed

Thursday 28 September

  • Church Closed

Friday 29 September

  • Church Closed

Saturday 30 September

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 1 October

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 2 October

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • Church Closed

Thursday 5 October

  • Church Closed

Friday 6 October

  • Church Closed

Saturday 7 October

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 8 October

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 9 October

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • Church Closed

Thursday 12 October

  • Church Closed

Friday 13 October

  • Church Closed

Saturday 14 October

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 15 October

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 16 October

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • Church Closed

Thursday 19 October

  • Church Closed

Friday 20 October

  • Church Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 22 October

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 23 October

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Church Closed

Thursday 26 October

  • Church Closed

Friday 27 October

  • Church Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 29 October

  • Church 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 30 October

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 26 January

No opening times available for this date