Opening times at Staunton Harold Church

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so, however Staunton Harold Church is closed.

Please note

Services are normally held Easter to Christmas on the first and third Sundays of the month, starting at 8.30am.

Thursday 22 October

  • Church Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Church Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Church Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Church Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Church Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Church Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Church Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Church Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date