Opening times at Staunton Harold Church

Important notice -

From Tues 17 Aug, Staunton Harold Church will be open for pre-booked tours only. Find out how to book your visit below.

Friday 22 October

  • Church Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Church Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Church Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Church Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Church Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Church Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Church Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Church Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date