Opening times at Staunton Harold Church

Please note

Entry to the church is free, and you can explore at your own pace. Guided tours will be available soon (spring 2022), and will be advertised on the What's On page. Church services are held every first and third Sunday of the month at 8.30am; all welcome.

Saturday 2 July

  • Church Closed

Sunday 3 July

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 4 July

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 5 July

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 6 July

  • Church Closed

Thursday 7 July

  • Church Closed

Friday 8 July

  • Church Closed

Saturday 9 July

  • Church Closed

Sunday 10 July

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 11 July

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 12 July

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 13 July

  • Church Closed

Thursday 14 July

  • Church Closed

Friday 15 July

  • Church Closed

Saturday 16 July

  • Church Closed

Sunday 17 July

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 18 July

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 19 July

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 20 July

  • Church Closed

Thursday 21 July

  • Church Closed

Friday 22 July

  • Church Closed

Saturday 23 July

  • Church Closed

Sunday 24 July

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 25 July

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 27 July

  • Church Closed

Thursday 28 July

  • Church Closed

Friday 29 July

  • Church Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • Church Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 1 August

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 3 August

  • Church Closed

Thursday 4 August

  • Church Closed

Friday 5 August

  • Church Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • Church Closed

Sunday 7 August

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 8 August

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 10 August

  • Church Closed

Thursday 11 August

  • Church Closed

Friday 12 August

  • Church Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • Church Closed

Sunday 14 August

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 15 August

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 17 August

  • Church Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • Church Closed

Friday 19 August

  • Church Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • Church Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 22 August

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 24 August

  • Church Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • Church Closed

Friday 26 August

  • Church Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • Church Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 29 August

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 30 August

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 31 August

  • Church Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • Church Closed

Friday 2 September

  • Church Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • Church Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 5 September

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 7 September

  • Church Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Church Closed

Friday 9 September

  • Church Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Church Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 12 September

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 14 September

  • Church Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Church Closed

Friday 16 September

  • Church Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Church Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 19 September

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 21 September

  • Church Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Church Closed

Friday 23 September

  • Church Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Church Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 26 September

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 28 September

  • Church Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Church Closed

Friday 30 September

  • Church Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Church Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 3 October

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 5 October

  • Church Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Church Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Church Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Church Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 10 October

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 12 October

  • Church Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Church Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Church Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Church Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 17 October

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 19 October

  • Church Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Church Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Church Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Church Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 24 October

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • Church Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Church Closed

Friday 28 October

  • Church Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Church Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Church 12:00 - 15:30

Monday 31 October

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Church Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Church Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Church Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Church Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Church Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Church Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Church Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Church Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Church Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Church Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Church Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Church Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date