Opening times at Stoke-sub-Hamdon Priory

Please note

Stoke-sub-Hamdon Priory will remain closed until 2022. Our tenants look forward to welcoming you back into their home then. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Monday 27 September

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Great Hall Closed
  • Grounds Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date