Opening times at Sutton House and Breaker's Yard

Wednesday 21 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 November

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date