Opening times at Sutton House and Breaker's Yard

Wednesday 18 October

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 November

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 November

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 November

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 November

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 November

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Historic rooms 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Gallery 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Historic rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Gallery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date