Opening times at Sutton House and Breaker's Yard

Important notice -

Sutton House is open for guided tours only on Wednesdays, Fridays and Sundays at 11am and 2pm (and 3.30pm Sundays). Doors open 15 minutes before the tour. Tickets can be pre-booked online, and we can take a few additional visitors on the day.

Saturday 18 September

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 19 September

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 20 September

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 23 September

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 24 September

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Saturday 25 September

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 1 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Saturday 2 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 8 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Saturday 9 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 15 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Saturday 16 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 22 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Saturday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 29 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Saturday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 5 November

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Saturday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 12 November

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Saturday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 19 November

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Saturday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 26 November

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Saturday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 3 December

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Saturday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 10 December

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Saturday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 17 December

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Saturday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 15.30
  • Community garden Open all day

Monday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • House Book a guided tour 11.00 - 14.00
  • Community garden Open all day

Thursday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Monday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Friday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Community garden Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date