Opening times at Tatton Park

Please note

Last entry to the Park, Mansion, Gardens and Farm is one hour before each closing time.

Wednesday 19 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion 13:00 - 16:00
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Parkland Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant Closed
  • Shops Closed
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Parkland Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant Closed
  • Shops Closed
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Parkland Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant Closed
  • Shops Closed
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date