Opening times at Tatton Park

Please note

Tatton Park is entirely managed by Cheshire East Council. There is a car parking charge of £6 which is also applicable to National Trust members. Open Bank Holiday Mondays: Parkland, Mansion, Farm and Garden. Last admission one hour before closing. Special Opening arrangements for Christmas. Old Hall open days must be prebooked via website. Special Group tours can be arranged or 15 or more.

Tuesday 21 November

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 November

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 November

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • Parkland Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant Closed
  • Shops Closed
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 November

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 November

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • Parkland Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant Closed
  • Shops Closed
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • Parkland Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant Closed
  • Shops Closed
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • Parkland Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant Closed
  • Shops Closed
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 December

  • Parkland Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant Closed
  • Shops Closed
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 December

  • Parkland 10:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mansion Closed
  • Old Hall Closed
  • Stables Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shops 12:00 - 16:00
  • Gardeners Cottage Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date