Important notice -

Townend is open Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. Booking is recommended to guarantee entry. Please note that Greengate road is currently closed for road works.

Please note

Booking is recommended to guarantee admission, please go to what's on for more information.

Monday 20 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 September

  • House Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • House Closed

Monday 27 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • House Closed

Monday 4 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • House Closed

Monday 11 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • House Closed

Monday 18 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • House Closed

Monday 25 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • House Closed

Monday 1 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • House Closed

Friday 5 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • House Closed

Monday 8 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • House Closed

Friday 12 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • House Closed

Monday 15 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • House Closed

Friday 19 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • House Closed

Monday 22 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • House Closed

Friday 26 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • House Closed

Monday 29 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • House Closed

Friday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 4 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • House Closed

Monday 6 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • House Closed

Friday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 11 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • House Closed

Monday 13 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • House Closed

Friday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 18 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • House Closed

Monday 20 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • House Closed

Friday 24 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 25 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • House Closed

Monday 27 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • House Closed

Friday 31 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date