Opening times at Westwood Manor

Please note

Groups (eight people plus): please contact the tenant to arrange a private tour outside normal opening hours

Saturday 24 September

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Westwood Manor 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Westwood Manor 14:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Westwood Manor 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 30 September

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 28 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Westwood Manor Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date