Opening times at Bourne Mill

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However, Bourne Mill is currently closed.

Please note

Last entry is 30 minutes before closing time.

Sunday 27 September

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 28 September

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 1 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 2 October

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 5 October

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 9 October

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 12 October

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 16 October

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 19 October

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date