Opening times at Boscastle

Important notice -

Boscastle harbour, coast and countryside are open. The National Trust shop and café are also open but the visitor centre remains closed. Please see the Eating and shopping section below for more information.

Please note

Last orders for indoor seating at the café taken at 3.30pm.

Wednesday 12 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 14 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 17 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 24 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 31 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 12 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 13 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 14 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 19 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 20 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Visitor centre 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date