Opening times at Cheddar Gorge

Important notice -

Our countryside space is open. We ask all visitors to follow government guidance on travel and social distancing to keep everyone safe.

Thursday 21 October

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Cliffs Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date