Opening times at Market Hall

Sunday 20 August

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 August

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 August

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 August

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 August

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 August

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 August

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 August

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 August

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 August

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 August

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 August

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 September

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 October

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date