Opening times at Market Hall

Important notice -

In line with government guidance, our countryside space is open for local visitors to access for walks. We ask all visitors to follow guidance on social distancing to keep everyone safe.

Sunday 28 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Market Hall Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 27 January

No opening times available for this date