Opening times at Keld Chapel

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However, Keld Chapel is closed.

Sunday 24 January

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 25 January

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 26 January

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 27 January

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 28 January

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 29 January

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 30 January

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 31 January

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 1 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 2 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 3 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 4 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 5 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 6 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 7 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 8 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 9 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 10 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 11 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 12 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 13 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 14 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 15 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 16 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 17 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 18 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 19 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 20 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 21 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 22 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 23 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 24 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 25 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 26 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 27 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 28 February

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 1 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 2 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 3 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 4 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 5 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 6 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 7 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 8 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 9 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 10 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 11 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 12 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 13 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 14 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 15 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 16 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 17 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 18 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 19 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 20 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 21 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 22 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 23 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 24 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 25 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 26 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 27 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 28 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 29 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 30 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 31 March

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 1 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 2 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 3 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 4 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 5 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 6 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 7 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 8 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 9 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 10 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 11 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 12 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 13 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 14 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 15 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 16 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 17 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 18 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 19 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 20 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 21 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 22 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 23 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 24 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 25 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 26 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 27 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 28 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 29 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 30 April

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 1 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 2 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 3 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 4 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 5 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 6 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 7 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 8 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 9 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 10 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 11 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 12 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 13 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 14 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 15 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 16 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 17 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 18 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 19 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 20 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 21 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 22 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 23 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 24 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 25 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 26 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 27 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 28 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 29 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 30 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 31 May

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 1 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 2 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 3 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 4 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 5 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 6 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 7 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 8 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 9 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 10 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 11 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 12 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 13 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 14 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 15 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 16 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 17 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 18 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 19 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 20 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 21 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 22 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 23 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 24 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 25 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 26 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 27 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 28 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 29 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 30 June

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 1 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 2 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 3 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 4 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 5 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 6 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 7 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 8 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 9 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 10 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 11 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 12 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 13 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 14 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 15 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 16 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 17 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 18 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 19 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 20 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 21 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 22 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 23 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 24 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 25 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 26 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 27 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 28 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 29 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 30 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 31 July

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 1 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 2 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 3 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 4 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 5 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 6 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 7 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 8 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 9 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 12 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 13 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 14 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 15 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 16 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 19 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 20 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 21 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 22 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 23 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 26 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 27 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 28 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 29 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 30 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 2 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 3 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 4 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 5 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 6 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 9 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 10 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 11 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 12 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 13 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 16 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 17 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 18 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 19 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 20 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Keld Chapel Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date