Opening times at Keld Chapel

Wednesday 21 February

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 February

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 February

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 February

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 February

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 February

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 February

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 February

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 March

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 April

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 May

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 June

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 July

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 August

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 September

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 October

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 November

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 December

  • Keld Chapel Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date