Opening times at Woolbeding Gardens

Please note

Woolbeding Gardens is open to the public on Thursdays and Fridays only from 20 April until 29 September 2017. All visits must be pre-booked in advance, please call 0344 249 1895. Access to the gardens is by our complimentary park and ride service from nearby Midhurst.

Tuesday 24 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 26 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 27 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 29 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 30 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date