Opening times at Woolbeding Gardens

Please note

Woolbeding Gardens is open to the public on Thursdays and Fridays only from 7 April until 30 September 2016. All visits must be pre-booked in advance, please call 0344 249 1895. Access to the gardens is by our complimentary park and ride service from nearby Midhurst.

Friday 26 August

  • Woolbeding Gardens 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 27 August

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 29 August

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 2 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 3 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 5 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 9 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 10 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 12 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 16 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 17 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 19 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 23 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 24 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 30 September

  • Woolbeding Gardens 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 1 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 28 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Woolbeding Gardens Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date