Opening times at The Dodman

Important notice -

In line with government guidance, our countryside space is open for local visitors to access for walks. We ask all visitors to follow guidance on social distancing to keep everyone safe.

Tuesday 13 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 April

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 May

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 June

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 July

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 August

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 September

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Dodman and Black Head Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date