Opening times at Poldhu Cove

Tuesday 25 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 24 January

No opening times available for this date