Opening times at St David's Visitor Centre and Shop

Wednesday 15 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 August

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 August

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 31 August

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 September

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 September

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 September

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 November

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date