Opening times at The Kymin

Important notice -

The pleasure grounds are open daily, the Round House remains closed.

Wednesday 25 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 26 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 27 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 28 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 29 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 30 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 31 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 1 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 2 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 3 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 4 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 5 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 6 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 7 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 8 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 9 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 10 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 11 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 12 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 13 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 14 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 15 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 16 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 17 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 18 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 19 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 20 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 21 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 22 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 23 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 24 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 25 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 26 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 27 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 28 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 29 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 30 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 1 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 2 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 3 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 4 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 5 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 6 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 7 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 8 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 9 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 10 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 11 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 12 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 13 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 14 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 15 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 16 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 17 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 18 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 19 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 20 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 21 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 22 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 23 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 24 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 25 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 27 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 28 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 29 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 1 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 4 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 5 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 7 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 8 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 11 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 12 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 14 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 15 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 19 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 22 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 26 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 29 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 2 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 5 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 9 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 12 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 16 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 19 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 23 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 30 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 28 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date