Opening times at The Kymin

Important notice -

The grounds are open. We urge everyone to follow Welsh Government Covid-19 Regulations and to visit responsibly.

Please note

We are open. We may be busy, so we encourage you to visit at quieter times to help us keep everyone safe. We urge everyone to follow Welsh Government Covid-19 Regulations and to visit responsibly.

Wednesday 12 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 13 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 14 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 15 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 16 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 17 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 18 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 19 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 20 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 21 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 22 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 23 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 24 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 25 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 26 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 27 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 28 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 29 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 30 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 31 May

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 1 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 2 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 3 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 4 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 5 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 6 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 7 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 8 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 9 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 10 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 11 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 12 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 13 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 14 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 15 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 16 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 17 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 18 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 19 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 20 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 21 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 22 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 23 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 24 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 25 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 26 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 27 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 28 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 29 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 30 June

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 1 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 2 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 3 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 4 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 5 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 6 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 7 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 8 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 9 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 10 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 11 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 12 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 13 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 14 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 15 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 16 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 17 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 18 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 19 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 20 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 21 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 22 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 23 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 24 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 25 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 26 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 27 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 28 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 29 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 30 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 31 July

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 1 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 2 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 3 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 4 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 5 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 6 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 7 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 8 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 9 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 12 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 13 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 14 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 15 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 16 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 19 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 20 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 21 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 22 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 23 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 26 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 27 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 28 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 29 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 30 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 2 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 3 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 4 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 5 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 6 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 9 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 10 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 11 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 12 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 13 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 16 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 17 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 18 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 19 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 20 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date