Opening times at The Kymin

Important notice -

Our car park and parkland are open in line with Welsh Government guidance. We encourage everyone to observe social distancing measures. The Round House will remain closed.

Wednesday 23 September

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 24 September

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 25 September

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 26 September

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 27 September

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 28 September

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 1 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 2 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 5 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 9 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 12 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 16 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 19 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Park 07:00 - 21:00
  • Round House Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date