Tuesday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 November

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date