Opening times at Clevedon Court

Please note

Tea kiosk and car park open at 1.15pm on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Sundays between 3 April and 29 September. Entry to the house is by timed ticket only, these are not pre-bookable. Open Bank Holiday Mondays

Monday 20 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 21 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 22 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 25 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 26 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 29 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 31 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 1 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 2 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 4 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 5 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 8 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 9 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 11 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 12 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 15 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 16 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 18 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 19 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 22 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 23 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 25 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 26 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 29 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 30 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 2 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 3 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 6 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 7 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 9 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 10 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 13 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 14 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 16 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 17 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 20 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 21 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 23 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 24 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 27 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 28 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 30 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 31 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 3 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 4 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 6 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 7 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 10 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 11 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 13 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 14 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 17 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 18 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 20 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 21 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 24 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 25 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 28 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 31 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 1 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 3 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 4 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 7 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 8 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 10 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 11 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 14 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 15 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 17 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 18 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 21 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 22 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 24 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 25 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 28 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 29 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 1 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 2 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 3 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 4 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 5 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 6 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 7 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 8 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 9 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 10 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 11 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 12 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 13 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 14 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 15 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 16 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 17 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 18 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 19 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 20 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 21 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 23 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 24 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 25 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 26 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 27 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 28 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 1 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 4 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date