Opening times at Clevedon Court

Important notice -

Please note that Clevedon Court is a tenanted property, and the house, garden and car park are now closed for the foreseeable future.

Please note

Clevedon Court is closed for the foreseeable future. This includes the garden and car park.

Tuesday 31 March

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 1 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 2 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 3 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 4 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 5 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 6 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 7 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 8 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 9 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 10 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 11 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 12 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 13 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 14 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 15 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 16 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 17 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 18 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 19 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 20 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 21 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 22 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 23 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 24 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 25 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 26 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 27 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 28 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 29 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 30 April

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 1 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 2 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 3 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 5 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 6 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 9 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 10 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 12 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 13 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 16 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 17 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 19 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 20 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 23 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 24 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 27 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 30 May

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 31 May

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 2 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 3 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 6 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 7 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 9 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 10 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 13 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 14 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 16 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 17 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 20 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 21 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 23 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 24 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 27 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 28 June

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 30 June

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 1 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 4 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 5 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 7 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 8 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 11 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 12 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 14 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 18 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 19 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 25 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 26 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 July

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 31 July

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 1 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 2 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 8 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 9 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 August

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 2 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 5 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 6 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 8 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 9 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 12 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 13 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 15 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 16 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 19 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 20 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 22 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 23 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 26 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 27 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Clevedon Court 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 2 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 5 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 9 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 12 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 16 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 19 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Clevedon Court Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 28 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 29 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 30 January

No opening times available for this date