Opening times at Conwy Suspension Bridge

Please note

For Toll House opening times please call Aberconwy House on 01492 592246.

Monday 20 January

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 21 January

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 22 January

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 23 January

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 24 January

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 25 January

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 26 January

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 27 January

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 28 January

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 29 January

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 30 January

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 31 January

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 1 February

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 2 February

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 3 February

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 4 February

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 5 February

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 6 February

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 7 February

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 8 February

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 9 February

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 10 February

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 11 February

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 12 February

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 13 February

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 14 February

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 15 February

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 16 February

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 17 February

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 18 February

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 19 February

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 20 February

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 21 February

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 22 February

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 23 February

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 24 February

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 25 February

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 26 February

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 27 February

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 28 February

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 29 February

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 1 March

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 2 March

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 3 March

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 4 March

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 5 March

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 6 March

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 7 March

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 8 March

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 9 March

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 10 March

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 11 March

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 12 March

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 13 March

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 14 March

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 15 March

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 16 March

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 17 March

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 18 March

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 19 March

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 20 March

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 21 March

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 22 March

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 23 March

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 24 March

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 25 March

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 26 March

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 27 March

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 28 March

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 29 March

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 30 March

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 31 March

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 1 April

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 2 April

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 3 April

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 4 April

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 5 April

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 6 April

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 7 April

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 8 April

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 9 April

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 10 April

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 11 April

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 12 April

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 13 April

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 14 April

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 15 April

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 16 April

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 17 April

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 18 April

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 19 April

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 20 April

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 21 April

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 22 April

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 23 April

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 24 April

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 25 April

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 26 April

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 27 April

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 28 April

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 29 April

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 30 April

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 1 May

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 2 May

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 3 May

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 4 May

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 5 May

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 6 May

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 7 May

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 8 May

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 9 May

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 10 May

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 11 May

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 12 May

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 13 May

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 14 May

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 15 May

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 16 May

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 17 May

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 18 May

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 19 May

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 20 May

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 21 May

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 22 May

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 23 May

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 24 May

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 25 May

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 26 May

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 27 May

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 28 May

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 29 May

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 30 May

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 31 May

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 1 June

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 2 June

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 3 June

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 4 June

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 5 June

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 6 June

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 7 June

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 8 June

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 9 June

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 10 June

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 11 June

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 12 June

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 13 June

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 14 June

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 15 June

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 16 June

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 17 June

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 18 June

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 19 June

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 20 June

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 21 June

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 22 June

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 23 June

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 24 June

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 25 June

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 26 June

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 27 June

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 28 June

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 29 June

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 30 June

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 1 July

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 2 July

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 3 July

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 4 July

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 5 July

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 6 July

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 7 July

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 8 July

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 9 July

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 10 July

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 11 July

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 12 July

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 13 July

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 14 July

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 15 July

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 16 July

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 17 July

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 18 July

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 19 July

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 20 July

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 21 July

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 22 July

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 23 July

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 24 July

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 25 July

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 26 July

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 27 July

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 28 July

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 29 July

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 30 July

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 31 July

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 1 August

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 2 August

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 3 August

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 4 August

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 5 August

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 6 August

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 7 August

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 8 August

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 9 August

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 10 August

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 11 August

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 12 August

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 13 August

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 14 August

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 15 August

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 16 August

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 17 August

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 18 August

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 19 August

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 20 August

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 21 August

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 22 August

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 23 August

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 24 August

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 25 August

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 26 August

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 27 August

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 28 August

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 29 August

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 30 August

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 31 August

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 1 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 2 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 3 September

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 4 September

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 5 September

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 6 September

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 7 September

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 8 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 9 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 10 September

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 11 September

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 12 September

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 13 September

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 14 September

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 15 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 16 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 17 September

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 18 September

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 19 September

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 20 September

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 21 September

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 22 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 23 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 24 September

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 25 September

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 26 September

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 27 September

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 28 September

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 29 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 30 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 1 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 2 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 3 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 4 October

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 5 October

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 6 October

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 7 October

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 8 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 9 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 10 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 11 October

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 12 October

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 13 October

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 14 October

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 15 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 16 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 17 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 18 October

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 19 October

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 20 October

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 21 October

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 22 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 23 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 24 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 25 October

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 26 October

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 27 October

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 28 October

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 29 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 30 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 31 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 1 November

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 2 November

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 3 November

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 4 November

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date