Opening times at Conwy Suspension Bridge

Please note

Open 27 February to 31 October. Toll House opening times available at Aberconwy House (01492 592246).

Saturday 27 August

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 28 August

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 29 August

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 2 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 5 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 9 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 12 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 16 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 19 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 23 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 26 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 30 September

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 3 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 7 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 10 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 14 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 17 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 21 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 24 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 28 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 31 October

  • Bridge 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date