Opening times at Conwy Suspension Bridge

Important notice -

We’re working hard to reopen many of our places in Wales where it is safe to do so. However, Conwy Suspension Bridge will remain closed for now.

Please note

For Toll House opening times please call Aberconwy House on 01492 592246.

Friday 10 July

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 11 July

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 12 July

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 13 July

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 14 July

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 16 July

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 17 July

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 18 July

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 19 July

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 20 July

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 23 July

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 24 July

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 25 July

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 26 July

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 27 July

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 30 July

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 31 July

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 1 August

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 2 August

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 3 August

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 6 August

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 7 August

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 8 August

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 9 August

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 10 August

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 14 August

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 17 August

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 24 August

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 31 August

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 2 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 3 September

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 4 September

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 5 September

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 6 September

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 7 September

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 8 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 9 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 10 September

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 11 September

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 12 September

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 13 September

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 14 September

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 15 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 16 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 17 September

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 18 September

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 19 September

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 20 September

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 21 September

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 22 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 23 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 24 September

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 25 September

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 26 September

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 27 September

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 28 September

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 29 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 30 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 1 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 2 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 3 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 4 October

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 5 October

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 6 October

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 7 October

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 8 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 9 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 10 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 11 October

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 12 October

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 13 October

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 14 October

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 15 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 16 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 17 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 18 October

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 19 October

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 20 October

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 21 October

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 22 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 23 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 24 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 25 October

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 26 October

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 27 October

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 28 October

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 29 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 30 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 31 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 1 November

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 2 November

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 3 November

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 4 November

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date