Opening times at Conwy Suspension Bridge

Important notice -

Conwy Suspension Bridge is open for pedestrians and cyclists. It’s part of a one-way system that supports Conwy County Council’s social distancing route in and around the town centre.

Please note

Conwy Suspension Bridge is currently open for pedestrians and cyclists. It’s part of a one-way system that supports Conwy County Council’s social distancing route in and around the town centre. We’re working hard to reopen many of our places in Wales where it is safe to do so. However, the Toll House will remain closed for now.

Monday 10 May

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 11 May

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 12 May

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 13 May

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 14 May

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 15 May

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 16 May

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 17 May

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 18 May

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 19 May

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 20 May

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 21 May

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 22 May

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 23 May

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 24 May

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 25 May

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 26 May

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 27 May

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 28 May

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 29 May

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 30 May

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 31 May

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 1 June

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 2 June

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 3 June

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 4 June

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 5 June

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 6 June

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 7 June

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 8 June

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 9 June

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 10 June

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 11 June

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 12 June

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 13 June

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 14 June

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 15 June

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 16 June

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 17 June

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 18 June

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 19 June

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 20 June

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 21 June

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 22 June

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 23 June

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 24 June

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 25 June

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 26 June

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 27 June

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 28 June

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 29 June

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 30 June

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 1 July

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 2 July

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 3 July

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 4 July

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 5 July

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 6 July

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 7 July

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 8 July

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 9 July

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 10 July

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 11 July

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 12 July

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 13 July

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 14 July

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 15 July

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 16 July

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 17 July

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 18 July

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 19 July

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 20 July

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 21 July

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 22 July

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 23 July

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 24 July

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 25 July

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 26 July

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 27 July

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 28 July

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 29 July

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 30 July

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 31 July

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 1 August

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 2 August

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 3 August

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 4 August

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 5 August

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 6 August

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 7 August

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 8 August

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 9 August

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 10 August

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 11 August

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 12 August

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 13 August

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 14 August

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 15 August

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 16 August

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 17 August

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 18 August

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 19 August

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 20 August

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 21 August

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 22 August

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 23 August

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 24 August

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 25 August

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 26 August

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 27 August

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 28 August

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 29 August

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 30 August

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 31 August

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 1 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 2 September

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 3 September

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 4 September

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 5 September

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 6 September

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 7 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 8 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 9 September

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 10 September

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 11 September

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 12 September

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 13 September

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 14 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 15 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 16 September

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 17 September

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 18 September

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 19 September

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 20 September

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 21 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 22 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 23 September

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 24 September

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 25 September

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 26 September

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 27 September

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 28 September

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 29 September

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 30 September

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 1 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 2 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 3 October

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 4 October

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 5 October

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 6 October

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 7 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 8 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 9 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 10 October

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 11 October

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 12 October

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 13 October

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 14 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 15 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 16 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 17 October

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 18 October

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 19 October

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 20 October

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 21 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 22 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 23 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 24 October

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 25 October

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 26 October

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 27 October

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 28 October

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 29 October

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 30 October

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 31 October

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 1 November

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 2 November

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 3 November

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 4 November

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 5 November

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 6 November

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 7 November

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 8 November

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 9 November

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 10 November

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 11 November

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 12 November

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 13 November

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 14 November

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 15 November

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 16 November

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 17 November

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 18 November

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 19 November

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 20 November

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 21 November

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 22 November

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 23 November

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 24 November

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 25 November

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 26 November

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 27 November

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 28 November

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 29 November

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 30 November

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 1 December

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 2 December

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 3 December

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 4 December

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 5 December

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 6 December

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 7 December

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 8 December

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 9 December

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 10 December

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 11 December

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 12 December

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 13 December

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 14 December

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 15 December

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 16 December

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 17 December

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 18 December

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 19 December

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 20 December

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 21 December

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 22 December

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 23 December

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 24 December

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 25 December

  • Bridge see notes

Sunday 26 December

  • Bridge see notes

Monday 27 December

  • Bridge see notes

Tuesday 28 December

  • Bridge see notes

Wednesday 29 December

  • Bridge see notes

Thursday 30 December

  • Bridge see notes

Friday 31 December

  • Bridge see notes

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date