Opening times at Coughton Court

Important notice -

To avoid disappointment please book your visit to Coughton Court in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and holidays. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission.

Please note

To avoid disappointment please book in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. However, where space is available on weekdays, pre-booking may not always be necessary. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission. Last entrance to the house is 4pm, from 2 November the last entrance to the house will be 3pm.

Thursday 29 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 30 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 6 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 13 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 20 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 27 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 4 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 11 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Taster tours Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 28 January

No opening times available for this date