Opening times at Coleridge Cottage

Important notice -

Coleridge Cottage is open Wednesday to Saturday 11am to 5pm, last entry 4pm. We accept walk-ins when we have capacity but pre-booking your tickets is advised to guarantee entry. Our tearoom is reopening on Wednesday 1 June.

Please note

Please note, last entry to the cottage is 4pm.

Wednesday 18 May

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 May

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 May

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 May

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 May

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 23 May

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 24 May

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 25 May

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 May

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 May

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 May

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 May

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 30 May

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 31 May

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 1 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 June

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 6 June

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 7 June

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 8 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 June

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 13 June

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 14 June

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 15 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 June

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 20 June

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 21 June

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 22 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 June

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 27 June

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 28 June

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 29 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 June

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 July

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 4 July

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 5 July

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 6 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 July

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 11 July

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 12 July

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 13 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 July

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 18 July

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 19 July

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 20 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 July

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 25 July

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 27 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 July

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 July

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 1 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 8 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 15 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 22 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 29 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 5 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 12 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 19 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date