Opening times at Coleridge Cottage

Please note

Private tours are available on Tuesdays and Wednesdays for groups and schools by prior arrangement. Please email or telephone the property for details.

Tuesday 26 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 27 September

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 28 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 5 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 12 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 19 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 26 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Coleridge Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Coleridge Cottage Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date