Opening times at Compton Castle

Important notice -

The garden and house at Compton Castle are open. You must book your visit in advance. If you haven’t booked, you will be turned away. Thank you.

Please note

You'll need to book your visit in advance.

Friday 24 September

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 1 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 8 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 15 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 22 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Compton Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 29 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Compton Castle Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Compton Castle Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date