Opening times at The Courts Garden

June 2018

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 Closed 28 29 30 01

Saturday 23 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 24 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 25 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 26 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 27 June

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 29 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 30 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 1 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 2 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 3 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 4 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 6 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 7 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 8 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 9 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 10 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 11 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 13 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 14 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 15 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 16 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 17 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 18 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 20 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 21 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 22 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 23 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 24 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 25 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 27 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 28 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 29 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 30 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 31 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 1 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 2 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 3 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 4 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 5 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 6 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 7 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 8 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 9 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 10 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 11 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 12 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 13 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 14 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 15 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 16 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 17 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 18 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 19 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 20 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 21 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 22 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 23 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 24 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 25 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 26 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 27 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 28 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 29 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 31 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 1 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 2 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 3 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 4 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 5 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 7 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 8 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 9 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 10 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 11 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 12 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 14 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 15 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 16 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 17 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 18 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 19 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 21 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 22 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 23 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 24 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 25 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 26 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 27 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 28 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 29 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 30 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 1 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 2 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 3 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 4 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 5 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 6 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 7 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 8 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 9 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 10 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 11 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 12 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 13 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 14 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 15 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 16 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 17 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 18 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 19 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 20 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 21 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 22 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 23 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 24 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Friday 26 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Saturday 27 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 28 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:30

Monday 29 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date