Opening times at Croft Castle and Parkland

Important notice -

We’re re-opening the gardens and parkland at Croft Castle. You will need to book your visit in advance. Check What’s On for the latest information and to book. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking.

Please note

You'll need to book your visit. Go to What's On for more information.

Monday 10 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 August

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 September

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date