Opening times at Croft Castle and Parkland

Monday 24 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date