Opening times at Dalton Castle

Monday 16 July

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 17 July

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 18 July

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 19 July

  • Castle Closed

Friday 20 July

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 21 July

  • Castle 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 July

  • Castle Closed

Monday 23 July

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 24 July

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 25 July

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 26 July

  • Castle Closed

Friday 27 July

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 28 July

  • Castle 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 July

  • Castle Closed

Monday 30 July

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 31 July

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 1 August

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 2 August

  • Castle Closed

Friday 3 August

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 4 August

  • Castle 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 August

  • Castle Closed

Monday 6 August

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 7 August

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 8 August

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 9 August

  • Castle Closed

Friday 10 August

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 11 August

  • Castle 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 August

  • Castle Closed

Monday 13 August

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 14 August

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 15 August

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 16 August

  • Castle Closed

Friday 17 August

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 18 August

  • Castle 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 August

  • Castle Closed

Monday 20 August

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 21 August

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 22 August

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 23 August

  • Castle Closed

Friday 24 August

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 25 August

  • Castle 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 August

  • Castle Closed

Monday 27 August

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 28 August

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 29 August

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 30 August

  • Castle Closed

Friday 31 August

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 1 September

  • Castle 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 September

  • Castle Closed

Monday 3 September

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 4 September

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 5 September

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 6 September

  • Castle Closed

Friday 7 September

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 8 September

  • Castle 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 September

  • Castle Closed

Monday 10 September

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 11 September

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 12 September

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 13 September

  • Castle Closed

Friday 14 September

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 15 September

  • Castle 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 September

  • Castle Closed

Monday 17 September

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 18 September

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 19 September

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 20 September

  • Castle Closed

Friday 21 September

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 22 September

  • Castle 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Castle Closed

Monday 24 September

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 25 September

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 27 September

  • Castle Closed

Friday 28 September

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 29 September

  • Castle 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Castle Closed

Monday 1 October

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 4 October

  • Castle Closed

Friday 5 October

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 6 October

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 7 October

  • Castle Closed

Monday 8 October

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 11 October

  • Castle Closed

Friday 12 October

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 13 October

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 14 October

  • Castle Closed

Monday 15 October

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 18 October

  • Castle Closed

Friday 19 October

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 20 October

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 21 October

  • Castle Closed

Monday 22 October

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • Castle Closed

Friday 26 October

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 28 October

  • Castle Closed

Monday 29 October

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date