Opening times at Elizabethan House Museum

Important notice -

Elizabethan House Museum is managed by the Norfolk Museums Service - please check their website for the latest information regarding opening arrangements https://www.museums.norfolk.gov.uk/elizabethan-house

May 2020

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
25 26 27 28 29 30 Closed 31 Closed

Saturday 30 May

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 31 May

  • Museum Closed

Monday 1 June

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 2 June

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 3 June

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 4 June

  • Museum Closed

Friday 5 June

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 6 June

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 7 June

  • Museum Closed

Monday 8 June

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 9 June

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 10 June

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 11 June

  • Museum Closed

Friday 12 June

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 13 June

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 14 June

  • Museum Closed

Monday 15 June

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 16 June

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 17 June

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 18 June

  • Museum Closed

Friday 19 June

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 20 June

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 21 June

  • Museum Closed

Monday 22 June

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 23 June

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 24 June

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 25 June

  • Museum Closed

Friday 26 June

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 27 June

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 28 June

  • Museum Closed

Monday 29 June

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 30 June

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 1 July

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 2 July

  • Museum Closed

Friday 3 July

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 4 July

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 5 July

  • Museum Closed

Monday 6 July

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 7 July

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 8 July

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 9 July

  • Museum Closed

Friday 10 July

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 11 July

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 12 July

  • Museum Closed

Monday 13 July

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 14 July

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 16 July

  • Museum Closed

Friday 17 July

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 18 July

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 19 July

  • Museum Closed

Monday 20 July

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 23 July

  • Museum Closed

Friday 24 July

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 25 July

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 26 July

  • Museum Closed

Monday 27 July

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 30 July

  • Museum Closed

Friday 31 July

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 1 August

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 2 August

  • Museum Closed

Monday 3 August

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 6 August

  • Museum Closed

Friday 7 August

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 8 August

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 9 August

  • Museum Closed

Monday 10 August

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • Museum Closed

Friday 14 August

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Museum Closed

Monday 17 August

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • Museum Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Museum Closed

Monday 24 August

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • Museum Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Museum Closed

Monday 31 August

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 2 September

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 3 September

  • Museum Closed

Friday 4 September

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 5 September

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 6 September

  • Museum Closed

Monday 7 September

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 8 September

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 9 September

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 10 September

  • Museum Closed

Friday 11 September

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 12 September

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 13 September

  • Museum Closed

Monday 14 September

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 15 September

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 16 September

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 17 September

  • Museum Closed

Friday 18 September

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 19 September

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 20 September

  • Museum Closed

Monday 21 September

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 22 September

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 23 September

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 24 September

  • Museum Closed

Friday 25 September

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 26 September

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 27 September

  • Museum Closed

Monday 28 September

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 1 October

  • Museum Closed

Friday 2 October

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • Museum Closed

Monday 5 October

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • Museum Closed

Friday 9 October

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • Museum Closed

Monday 12 October

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • Museum Closed

Friday 16 October

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • Museum Closed

Monday 19 October

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Museum Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Museum Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Museum Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Museum Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Museum Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Museum Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Museum Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Museum Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Museum Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Museum Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Museum Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Museum Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Museum Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Museum Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Museum Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Museum Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 28 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 29 January

No opening times available for this date