Opening times at Elizabethan House Museum

Saturday 20 January

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 21 January

  • Museum Closed

Monday 22 January

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 23 January

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 24 January

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 25 January

  • Museum Closed

Friday 26 January

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 27 January

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 28 January

  • Museum Closed

Monday 29 January

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 30 January

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 31 January

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 1 February

  • Museum Closed

Friday 2 February

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 3 February

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 4 February

  • Museum Closed

Monday 5 February

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 6 February

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 7 February

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 8 February

  • Museum Closed

Friday 9 February

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 10 February

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 11 February

  • Museum Closed

Monday 12 February

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 13 February

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 14 February

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 15 February

  • Museum Closed

Friday 16 February

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 17 February

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 18 February

  • Museum Closed

Monday 19 February

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 20 February

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 21 February

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 22 February

  • Museum Closed

Friday 23 February

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 24 February

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 25 February

  • Museum Closed

Monday 26 February

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 27 February

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 28 February

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 1 March

  • Museum Closed

Friday 2 March

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 3 March

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 4 March

  • Museum Closed

Monday 5 March

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 6 March

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 7 March

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 8 March

  • Museum Closed

Friday 9 March

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 10 March

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 11 March

  • Museum Closed

Monday 12 March

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 13 March

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 14 March

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 15 March

  • Museum Closed

Friday 16 March

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 17 March

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 18 March

  • Museum Closed

Monday 19 March

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 20 March

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 21 March

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 22 March

  • Museum Closed

Friday 23 March

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 24 March

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 25 March

  • Museum Closed

Monday 26 March

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 27 March

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 28 March

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 29 March

  • Museum Closed

Friday 30 March

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 31 March

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 1 April

  • Museum Closed

Monday 2 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 April

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 8 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 April

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 15 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 April

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 22 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 April

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 29 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 April

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 May

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 6 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 May

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 13 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 May

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 20 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 May

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 27 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 May

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 June

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 3 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 June

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 10 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 June

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 17 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 June

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 24 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 June

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 June

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 1 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 July

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 8 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 July

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 15 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 July

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 22 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 July

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 29 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 July

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 August

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 5 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 August

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 12 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 August

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 19 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 August

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 26 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 September

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 2 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 September

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 9 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 September

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 16 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 23 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 30 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 7 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 12 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 14 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 19 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 21 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 28 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Museum Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Museum Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Museum Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Museum Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Museum Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Museum Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Museum Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Museum Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Museum Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Museum Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Museum Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Museum Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Museum Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Museum Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date