Opening times at Elizabethan House Museum

Thursday 25 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 August

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 September

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 October

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Museum Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Museum Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Museum Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Museum Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Museum Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Museum Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Museum Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Museum Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Museum Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Museum Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Museum Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Museum Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Museum Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Museum Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Museum Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Museum Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date