Opening times at Farne Islands

Important notice -

The Farne Islands are now closed to the public until 1 April 2020

Sunday 15 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date