Opening times at Farne Islands

Friday 22 June

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Saturday 23 June

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Sunday 24 June

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Monday 25 June

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Tuesday 26 June

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Wednesday 27 June

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Thursday 28 June

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Friday 29 June

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Saturday 30 June

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Sunday 1 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Monday 2 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Tuesday 3 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Wednesday 4 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Thursday 5 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Friday 6 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Saturday 7 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Sunday 8 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Monday 9 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Tuesday 10 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Wednesday 11 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Thursday 12 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Friday 13 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Saturday 14 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Sunday 15 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Monday 16 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Tuesday 17 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Wednesday 18 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Thursday 19 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Friday 20 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Saturday 21 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Sunday 22 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Monday 23 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Tuesday 24 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Wednesday 25 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Thursday 26 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Friday 27 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Saturday 28 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Sunday 29 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Monday 30 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Tuesday 31 July

  • Inner Farne 13:15 - 17:45
  • Staple Island 10:00 - 13:30

Wednesday 1 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 2 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 3 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 4 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 5 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 6 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 7 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 8 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 9 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 10 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 11 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 12 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 13 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 14 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 15 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 16 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 17 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 18 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 19 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 20 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 21 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 22 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 23 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 24 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 25 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 26 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 27 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 28 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 29 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 30 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 31 August

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 1 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 2 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 3 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 4 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 5 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 6 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 7 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 8 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 9 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 10 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 11 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 12 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 13 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 14 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 15 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 16 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 17 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 18 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 19 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 20 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 21 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 22 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 23 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 24 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 25 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 27 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 28 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 29 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 30 September

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 1 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 4 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 5 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 6 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 7 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 8 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 11 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 12 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 13 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 14 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 15 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 18 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 19 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 20 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 21 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 22 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 26 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 28 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 29 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Inner Farne 10:30 - 17:30
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date