Opening times at Farne Islands

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However, the Farne Islands are currently closed. You can still see the islands from the sea, please read our article below for more details.

Thursday 16 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 17 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 18 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 19 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 20 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 23 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 24 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 25 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 26 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 27 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 30 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 31 July

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 1 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 2 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 3 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 6 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 7 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 8 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 9 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 10 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 14 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 17 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 24 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 31 August

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 2 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 3 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 4 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 5 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 6 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 7 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 8 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 9 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 10 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 11 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 12 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 13 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 14 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 15 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 16 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 17 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 18 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 19 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 20 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 21 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 22 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 23 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 24 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 25 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 26 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 27 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 28 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 1 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 2 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 5 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 9 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 12 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 16 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 19 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Inner Farne Closed
  • Staple Island Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date