Opening times at Florence Court

Important notice -

Florence Court is open daily, including the mansion (except Friday's), tearoom, bookshop & visitor centre. Guided tours of the mansion can only be booked onsite when you arrive (subject to availability). You don't need to book your visit in advance.

Please note

Florence Court is open daily, including the mansion, tearoom, bookshop and visitor centre. Guided tours of the mansion can only be booked onsite when you arrive (subject to availability). You don't need to book your visit in advance. Please note that the last guided house tour each day is at 3.30pm.

Thursday 23 September

  • House 11:30 - 15:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 September

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 September

  • House 11:30 - 15:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 September

  • House 11:30 - 15:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 September

  • House 11:30 - 15:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • House 11:30 - 15:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • House 11:30 - 15:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 September

  • House 11:30 - 15:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Friday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Friday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Friday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Friday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Friday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Friday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Friday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Friday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Friday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Friday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Friday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Friday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Second-hand Book Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Friday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed
  • Second-hand Book Shop Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date