Opening times at Florence Court

Please note

House: admission by guided tour only (last tour one hour before closing). Open Bank Holiday Mondays and all other public holidays in Northern Ireland. Grounds closed 25 December.

Sunday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date