Opening times at Fyne Court

Sunday 24 September

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 25 September

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 29 September

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 2 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 6 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 9 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 13 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 16 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 20 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 23 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 27 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 30 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 5 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 6 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 12 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 13 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 19 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 20 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 26 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 27 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date