Opening times at Fyne Court

Important notice -

Fyne Court estate and tea-room is open. You don’t need to book but parking space is limited.

Sunday 5 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 6 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 7 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 8 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 9 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 10 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 11 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 13 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 14 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 15 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 16 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 17 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 18 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 20 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 21 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 22 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 23 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 24 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 27 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 28 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 30 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 31 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date