Opening times at Great Chalfield Manor and Garden

Please note

Entry to Great Chalfield Manor is via 45-minute guided tour only. Tickets are available on the door on a first come, first served basis.

Great Chalfield Manor and Garden is open from 3 April to 30 October on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 11am to 5pm, and Sundays from 1pm (garden only, the Manor opens 2pm) to 5pm.

Group visits are welcome on Mondays (not Bank Holidays) and Fridays - group organisers please contact the tenant on 01225 782239 to arrange.

Monday 4 July

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 5 July

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 July

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 July

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 July

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 9 July

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 10 July

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 July

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 12 July

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 July

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 July

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 July

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 16 July

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 17 July

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 July

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 19 July

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 July

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 July

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 July

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 23 July

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 24 July

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 July

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 July

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 July

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 July

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 August

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 August

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 7 August

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 August

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 August

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 14 August

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 August

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 August

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 August

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 August

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 August

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 September

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 September

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 September

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 September

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 September

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 September

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 September

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Manor via guided tour 11:00-17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Manor via guided tour 14:00-17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date