Opening times at Great Chalfield Manor and Garden

Please note

Manor admission by 45-minute guided tour (places limited, not bookable). Group visits welcome Friday and Monday (not Bank Holidays); please contact the tenant, Mrs Robert Floyd, on 01225 782239 (charge including members).

Sunday 22 October

  • Manor Guided tours 2, 3, 4pm
  • Garden 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Manor Guided tours 11am, 12, 2, 3, 4pm
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Manor Guided tours 11am, 12, 2, 3, 4pm
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Manor Guided tours 11am, 12, 2, 3, 4pm
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 29 October

  • Manor Guided tours 2, 3, 4pm
  • Garden 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Manor Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date