Opening times at Hardy's Cottage

Important notice -

Timed entry may be in place at busy periods. No advance bookings. Please collect a timed entry token from the admissions desk in the Visitor Centre on arrival.

Please note

Closed 24 & 25 December. Last admission 45 minutes before closing and dusk if earlier. Monday opening times vary dependent on group visits. Please check opening hours before visitng. Admission on all days for all visitors, including National Trust members, is through visitor centre (open daily 10 to 4, café last orders 3.45), which is a 15 minute walk from the cottage.

Saturday 19 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 December

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date