Opening times at Hardy's Cottage

Sunday 18 February

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 February

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 20 February

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 21 February

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 22 February

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 February

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 February

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 February

  • Cottage 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 February

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 27 February

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 28 February

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 1 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 March

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 April

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 May

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 June

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 31 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date