Opening times at Hardy's Cottage

Important notice -

We're open Tues - Sun for guided tours. You'll need to book your place on a tour in advance, it's not possible to book onto a tour on the day.

Sunday 25 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 July

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 27 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 July

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 August

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 3 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 August

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 August

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 August

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 August

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date