Opening times at Hardy's Cottage

Please note

Last admission is 1 hour before closing (dusk if earlier). Admission for all visitors (including National Trust members) is by timed ticket only, available on the day (no advance booking) only from the Hardy's Birthplace Visitor Centre (open daily 10am-4pm) which is a 700 yard (approximatley15 minutes) walk from the Cottage. The timed tickets are not available from the Cottage itself.

Tuesday 20 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 August

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Cottage 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Cottage 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date