Opening times at Ashridge Estate

Monday 6 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date