Opening times at Ashridge Estate

Sunday 25 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Bridgewater Monument Closed
  • Brownlow Café 08:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date